Arrival:
Departure:

Check back regularly for our latest offers and discounts!

Book early for Dec 2018 & Jan / Feb 2019 and save 25% or more!

(Offer does not include 28, 29, 30, or 31 December 2018)

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018
Single En-suite Room full full full full full full £67.00 full full full full £108.00 * full £90.00
Single Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full full full full full £45.90 £61.65 full full full full full £61.65
Double En-suite Room full full full £135.00 full full £100.50 full full full full full full £135.00
Double Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Twin Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Twin En-suite Room full full full full full full £100.50 full full full full full full £135.00
Triple En-suite Room full full full full full full £117.25 £157.50 full full full full £189.00 £157.50
Triple En-suite Room (Lower Ground) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full

* There is a 2 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top