Arrival:
Departure:

Check back regularly for our latest offers and discounts!

(automatically applied in the below prices)

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Single En-suite Room full full £55.00 full full full full full full £63.00 full full full £90.00
Single Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full full full full full full full full £43.16 full full full £61.65
Double En-suite Room £122.40 full £82.50 £135.00 full full £135.00 £122.40 * full £94.50 £135.00 £135.00 full full
Double Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full £60.50 £99.00 full £99.00 full full full £69.30 full full full full
Twin Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Twin En-suite Room £122.40 full £82.50 full full full full £122.40 full £94.50 £135.00 full £135.00 full
Triple En-suite Room £142.80 full £96.25 £157.50 £157.50 £157.50 £157.50 £142.80 * £142.80 * £110.25 £157.50 £157.50 £157.50 £157.50
Triple En-suite Room (Lower Ground) full full £82.50 £135.00 full full full £122.40 £122.40 £94.50 full full full £135.00

* There is a 2 night minimum stay requirement for this night.

Top